Monday, April 27, 2009

Albums That Do Not Exist

Oklo Audio currently releases several non-existent albums, which are sometimes found on the internet as MP3s. These include but are not limited to:
  • E-Kronk - "The Pogs" - 1996
  • Rev. Al - "Incorporeal Collyrium" - 1997
  • Ice Cream Cone - "Die Drei Von Der Tankstelle" - 2002
  • Magic People - "You Are The Magic People" - 2009
I can provide no active links to these albums at this time.

Some of these albums have existed or will exist in a physical format.

No comments: